Whether comminuted fractures can be fixed with a polymer splint

The release date:2019-12-11 16:42
     Comminuted fracture is a complete fracture, refers to the bone fracture into three pieces and more, so in the choice of external fixation products to pay special attention, a little careless may be due to the fixation is not in place and cause sequela, so comminuted fracture can be fixed with polymer splint?The following by nishime bonnie to introduce to you:
     Generally in the occurrence of more serious comminuted fracture, the doctor will choose for the patient to carry out internal fixation, part of the comminuted fracture is not serious can be fixed with polymer splint.After bone grafting, choose to fix with west Chen bonnie polymer splint, and then cooperate with drug treatment, maintenance 3-4 months will be cured, will not leave sequela, need to pay attention to is, during the treatment, do not move too much affected limb, so as not to affect the healing of the bone, avoid to eat the drug containing hormones.
     Comminuted fracture compared with average fracture fixed time is longer, so during the fracture fixed regularly to the hospital for X-ray photography, because the west minister bonnie medical polymer splint has extremely strong transmissivity, therefore in the use of polymer during the splint fixed, X-ray films do not need to dismantle, provides great convenience for patients.
     In late fracture fixation, it is necessary to provide the appropriate functional exercise, not only to maintain the body's normal physiological function level, accelerate fracture healing and prevent adjacent to the injured at the end of the joint function obstacle, more important is can prevent muscle stiffness and muscle atrophy adhesion, close section of permanent injury caused by joint dysfunction, maximize the recovery in patients with limb function, prevent limb disuse atrophy and joint contracture.
Share:
NEWS

粉碎性骨折是否能用高分子夹板进行固定

发布日期:2019-12-11 16:42
   粉碎性骨折属于完全性骨折,指骨质碎裂成三块及以上,因此在选择外固定产品时要格外注意,稍有不慎可能就会因固定不到位而引发后遗症,那么粉碎性骨折到底能否用高分子夹板来进行固定呢?下面由西臣邦尼给大家介绍一下:
    一般在在发生较为严重的粉碎性骨折时,医生都会为患者 选择进行内固定,部分粉碎性骨折不严重则是可以用高分子夹板来固定。在进行接骨后,选择用西臣邦尼高分子夹板进行固定,然后配合以药物治疗,保养3-4个月就会痊愈,不会留下后遗症,需要注意的是,在治疗期间,不要过多活动患肢,以免影响骨头的愈合,忌吃含激素的药物。 
    粉碎性骨折固定时间相较于普通骨折来说更长,因此在骨折固定期间要定期到医院进行X光拍摄,由于西臣邦尼医用高分子夹板具有极强的透射性,因此在使用高分子夹板固定期间,拍摄X片不需要拆除,为患者提供了极大的便利。
    在骨折固定后期,适当的功能锻炼是十分必要的,不仅能 维持机体正常的生理功能水平、加快骨折愈合、防止毗邻末受伤关节的功能障碍,更重要的是可以防止因肌肉粘连、关 节僵硬及肌肉萎缩所引起的受伤关节的永久的功能障碍,最大限度地恢复患者的肢体功能,预防肢体废用性萎缩及关节挛缩。
分享到:
新闻资讯